North Gwinnett High School
20 Level Creek Road
Suwanee, Georgia 30024-3045 770.945.9558
Follow both teams:
Follow the Guys on TwitterFollow the Girls on Twitter
Many thanks to our sponsors:




Visit our game photo archive at TheWinningShots.com
Coaching Staff

Boys Coaches:

Position Name Email
Head Coach Matt Garner matt_garner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
JV & Varsity Reece Wiedeman
reece_wiedeman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Assistant Chris Warren
chris_warren@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Assistant Drew Dasher
drew_dasher@gwinnett.k12.ga.us


Girls Coaches:
Position Name Email
Head Coach Bryan Sellers bryan_sellers@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Assistant Varsity Coach Corban Cofer corban_cofer@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
JV Coach John Payne john_payne@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
9th grade Eric Wright eric_wright@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Copyright - North Gwinnett Basketball - All Rights Reserved
Site designed, maintained & hosted by OFarrell Group Web Solutions
Home Page